The Verkhovna Rada adopted new Cabinet of Ministers 04/14/2016 17:44:58. Total views 1338. Views today — 0.

The Verkhovna Rada adopted the new Cabinet of Ministers headed by Prime Minister Vladimir Groysman, - reports the correspondent of OstroV.

239 deputies voted for the corresponding decision.

New Cabinet of Ministers:

Stepan Kubiv - First Vice-Prime Minister and Minister of Economic Development and Trade;

Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze – Vice-Prime Minister of European and Euro-Atlantic Integration;

Gennadiy Zubko – Vice-Prime Minister and Minister of Regional Development, Construction and Housing and Communal Services;

Pavel Rozenko – Vice-Prime Minister;

Vyacheslav Kyrylenko – Vice-Prime Minister;

Vladimir Kistion – Vice-Prime Minister;

Alexander Sayenko - Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers;

Alexander Danylyuk - Minister of Finance;

Stepan Poltorak - Minister of Defense;

Pavel Klimkin - Minister of Foreign Affairs;

Arsen Avakov - Minister of Internal Affairs;

Pavel Petrenko - Minister of Justice;

Liliia Grinevich - Minister of Education and Science;

Andrey Reva - Minister of Social Policy;

Ostap Semerak - Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources;

Taras Kutovoy - Minister of Agricultural Policy and Food;

Yuriy Stets - Minister of Information Policy;

Igor Zhdanov - Minister of Youth and Sports;

Vladimir Omelyan - Infrastructure Minister;

Vadim Chernysh - Minister on the occupied territories and internally displaced persons;

Igor Nasalik - Minister of Energy and Mines;

Yevgeniy Nyshchuk - Minister of Culture.

At the same time, there is no candidate for the position of Minister of Healthcare.