11 European countries have warned russia: the bombing of cities is a war crime with no statute of limitations 10/11/2022 14:37:26. Total views 601. Views today — 0.

11 European countries have issued a joint statement condemning and warning russia over missile strikes on Ukrainian cities. This is reported by European Pravda.

The joint statement was approved by the presidents of Bulgaria, Montenegro, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Hungary.

"We remind you that war crimes and crimes against humanity have no statute of limitations and fall under the jurisdiction of courts around the world. On behalf of our countries, we demand that Russia immediately stop attacks on civilian objects", - the statement says.

As previously reported, the EU is working on new solutions in response to a massive missile strike of russia on Ukrainian cities.