7 humanitarian corridors have been agreed in Ukraine as of March 24 03/24/2022 12:26:40. Total views 821. Views today — 0.

As of March 24, 7 humanitarian corridors have been agreed in Ukraine. This was announced at a briefing by Deputy Prime Minister Iryna Vereshchuk.

Donetsk oblast:

Mariupol – Zaporizhzhia. Evacuation of Mariupol residents will take place along the following route:

Berdiansk – Zaporizhzhia (gathering point – sports complex on the 27 Melitopol highway Street).

Also, today we will try to get to the villages of Melekine and Nikolske.

In Berdiansk, it is planned to continue refueling private cars of Mariupol residents moving along the route of the humanitarian corridor. Stocks of food and medicines in the Mariupol aid headquarters will also be renewed.

Addresses for refueling:

4a East Avenue;

87b Melitopol highway Street.

We are waiting for the promised release of our drivers and rescuers from the State Emergency Service in Manhush.

Zaporizhzhia oblast:

Polohy – Zaporizhzhia (gathering point – City Council).

Evacuation buses will depart from Tokmak.

Melitopol – Zaporizhzhia (gathering point – fire station No. 9).

Evacuation buses will be sent from the city of Zaporizhzhia.

Kyiv oblast:

Velyka Dymerka village – Brovary (gathering point – Village Council House on 1 Bobrytska Street).

Bohdanivka village – Brovary (gathering point – village council on 219 Bohdana Khmelnytskoho Street).

Bervytsia village – Brovary

From the village Bervytsia, people have to go to the bridge between the villages of Mokrets and Zavorychi, where they cross the river Trubezh in the direction of Radhospna street.

Evacuation buses will be sent from Brovary.

Makariv – Zhytomyr (gathering point – village council, 30 Rostovskoho Street.

Evacuation buses will depart from Bila Tserkva.