Russian Ministers fully control occupied Donbass – Bild 03/30/2016 12:31:18. Total views 1444. Views today — 0.

The RF has a complete control over the occupied areas of Donbass. It is reported by Ukrainska Pravda with reference to the German Bild newspaper.

Thus, according to the records of the meeting of the Interdepartmental Commission for the provision of humanitarian support to affected areas of south-eastern regions of Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine in the State Duma of the Russian Federation as of October 23rd, 2015, the Russian government has taken all the activities of the occupied regions under its control.

The Commission was established in December 2014. It actually performs the role of the shadow government of Donbass. Six working groups of five Russian ministries control the separatist regions.

Shadow government of Donbas controls finances, taxes, rehabilitation of infrastructure and industry, transport infrastructure, creation of the electricity market, energy trade and so on. Therefore, the occupied area is considered to be sovereign territory of Russia.

Vice Prime Minister Dmitriy Kozak, who is also a close friend of Putin, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation Sergey Nazarov, Deputy Finance Minister Leonid Gornin are among those in charge of Donbass. FSB controls the shadow government. The publication says that the meeting of the commission was attended by a representative of the company DTEK that is owned by Rinat Akhmetov.

According to official data, Kozak and Nazarov work together in the framework of the "Commission on the social and economic development of the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol."

The article notes that the "DPR" and "LPR" are merely puppets of Russia that are fully controlled by the Kremlin. It also said that the fact was confirmed by the failure to fulfill the Minsk agreements. Any elections in the occupied territories will have no meaning.