Putin included the "DNR","LNR", the Zaporizhzhia and Kherson oblasts of Ukraine in the russian military district 02/26/2024 16:22:27. Total views 307. Views today — 0.

Russian dictator putin has signed a decree creating several military districts in russia, including the Southern Military District, which incorporates the so-called "DNR" and "LNR", as well as partially occupied Zaporizhzhia and Kherson oblasts of Ukraine. The corresponding decree has been posted on the official portal of legal acts of the russian federation.

In addition to the Southern Military District, russia has also established the Leningrad, Moscow, Central, and Eastern Military Districts.